Bakuriani | Бакуриани
Slogan
Currency converter
GEO 1 GEL = 1 lari
USD 1 USD = 2.9841 lari
EUR 1 EUR = 3.3422 lari
RUS 100 RUB = 4.3130 lari
UAH 10 UAH = 1.1183 lari
GBP 1 GBP = 3.7394 lari
AZN 1 AZN = 1.7554 lari
AMD 1000 AMD = 6.1712 lari
KZT 100 KZT = 0.7452 lari
TRY 1 TRY = 0.4413 lari


Booking.com

biletebi_ge

Search for flights


skyer

Bakuriani


 

Bakuriani – one of the most beautiful ski resorts, located in Georgia, Borjomi left, on the northern slope of the Trialeti Range at an altitude of 1700 meters above sea level and is located 190 km from Tbilisi, 30 km from Borjomi.

Rest in Bakuriani is useful at any time of the year thanks to the wooded mountains and mineral springs. Here, long sunshine, mountain climate and snow - moderate.

From the outset, the ski resort Bakuriani was designed to prepare athletes for the Olympic Games. Therefore, there are opportunities for all kinds of winter sports, and track meet Olympic standards. There is also the opportunity to take advantage of equestrian and hiking in the coniferous forests. Around Bakuriani is possible to arrange guided tours on snowmobiles. There are special routes for san and rollers for skating.

Cable cars run from 10 to 17 hours. Only closed due to weather conditions, with strong winds and poor visibility.

 

Bakuriani

 

 


Hotels of Bakuriani

 

 

 


Map of Bakuriani

Map of BakurianiEnlarge map

 


Trails

Didveli

Gondola lift to Didveli picks up on a mountainside Sakvelo where the road starts easy and medium difficulty. Length of the route is 3,800 meters. Above, there is another lift leading to the top of the mountain to the difficult descent.

Kohtagora

Kohtagora located at an altitude of 2155 meters. From its summit you can see the entire Caucasus range .. Hence down three ski runs - 2 black and 1 red. The cable car, which serves all three runs, is in the middle of the platform (at an altitude of 1895 m). Kohtagora served a double cable car and two rope tows.

Kokhta 2

Mountain Kokhta 2 (height 2255 meters) known as Tatra, as it is served by cable car company Tatrapoma. The cable car passes through the pine forest, from which can be seen magnificent landscape. The ski run of the Tatra Mountains of medium complexity and length of about 1800 meters. Nearby there are several trails with rope tows for beginners.

25 meter

Located near the 25 meter springboard. It is a favorite place for skiing for beginners and children. This is the place where you can rent skis, sleds, snowmobiles and horses.

 


Prices for "ski-pass" "Bakuriani" (GEL)
Ticket types Child Adult
One run44
Schools10X
1 day2030
3 days5784
4 days 74112
5 days 91137
6 days107160
7 days116174
8 days131197
9 days146219
10 days160240
Season180300
Student180
Family (1 child, 2 adults)70
Family (2 childs, 2 adults)80

 

 


Bakuriani (Live Camera)


 

 

 

 

Regions of Georgia
we offer
What to see?
Where to stay?
contact information

Website: betravel.ge

Email: contact@betravel.ge

Address: Georgia, Tbilisi

 

 

 

Copyright © BeTravel.ge
All rights reserved
2020

Made by Bell Sh.

Bakuriani | Бакуриани
Slogan

 

Booking.com

biletebi_ge

Поиск авиабилетов

Конвертер валют
GEO 1 GEL = 1 лар
USD 1 USD = 2.3895 лар
EUR 1 EUR = 2.8067 лар
RUS 100 RUB = 4.0213 лар
UAH 10 UAH = 0.9378 лар
GBP 1 GBP = 3.0808 лар
AZN 1 AZN = 1.4056 лар
AMD 1000 AMD = 4.9927 лар
KZT 100 KZT = 0.7169 лар
TRY 1 TRY = 0.6774 лар



skyer

Бакуриани


 

Бакуриани – один из красивейших горнолыжных курортов, находится в Грузии, в Боржомском ущелии, на северном склоне Триалетского Хребта на высоте 1700 метров над уровнем моря и находится в 190 км от Тбилиси, в 30 км от Боржоми.

Отдых в Бакуриани полезен в любое время года благодаря лесистым горам и минеральных источников. Здесь долго светит солнце, климат высокогорный, а снег – умеренный.

С самого начала лыжный курорт Бакуриани был задуман для подготовки спортсменов к олимпийским играм. Поэтому здесь есть возможности для занятия всеми видами зимнего спорта, а трассы соответствуют олимпийским стандартам. Здесь есть также возможность воспользоваться конными и пешими прогулками в хвойных лесах. Вокруг Бакуриани можно устроить экскурсии на снегоходах. Существуют специальные трассы для сань и катки для катания на коньках.

Канатные дороги работают с 10 до 17 часов. Закрываются лишь по погодным условиям, при сильном ветре или при плохой видимости.

 

Бакуриани

 

 


Гостиницы Бакуриани

 

 

 


Карта Бакуриани

Карта БакурианиУвеличить карту

 


Трассы

Дидвели

Гондольная канатная дорога на Дидвели поднимает на склон горы Саквело, где начинаются трассы легкой и средней сложности. Длина трасс составляет 3800 метров. Выше есть еще одна канатная дорога, ведущая к вершине горы к сложным спускам.

Кохтагора

Кохтагора расположена на высоте 2155 метров. С её вершины можно увидеть весь Кавказский хребет.. Отсюда спускаются три лыжные трассы — 2 черные и 1 красная. Канатная дорога, обслуживающая все три трассы, находится по середине платформы (на высоте 1895 м). Кохтагора обслуживается двухместной канаткой и двумя бугельными подъемниками.

Кохта 2

Гора Кохта 2 (высота 2255 метров) известна как Татра, так как она обслуживается канатной дорогой компании Tatrapoma. Канатная дорога проходит через хвойный лес, откуда виден великолепный пейзаж. Лыжная трасса на Татре средней сложности и ее длина около 1800 метров. Рядом действуют несколько трасс с бугельными подъемниками для начинающих.

25 метровка

Расположена вблизи с 25 метровыми трамплинами. Это любимое место катания для начинающих лыжников и детей. Это место, где можно взять на прокат лыжи, санки, лошади и снегоходы.

 


Цены на ски-пассы "Бакуриани" (в ларах)
Тип билета Дети Взрослые
1 спуск44
Спортивная школа10X
1 день2030
3 дня5784
4 дня 74112
5 дня 91137
6 дней107160
7 дней116174
8 дней131197
9 дней146219
10 дней160240
Сезон180300
Студент180
Семейный (1 ребенок, 2 взрослых)70
Семейный (2 ребенка, 2 взрослых)80

 


Бакуриани (Live Camera)